## Specialty Board Membership 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

## Subcommittee in Palliative Medicine

Chairman	Dr Kwok Oi Ling	(CMC)
Secretary	Dr Fan Hon Cheung	(RTSKH)
Subcommittee Member	Dr Lam Wai Man (Past chairman)	(HOHH)
	Dr Chan Kin Sang	(HOHH)
	Dr Chan Kwok Ying	(GH)
	Dr Lam Po Tin	(UCH)
	Dr Lo See Kit Raymond	(SH)
	<u>Dr Lam Kai Yin, Eric</u>	(WTSH)
	Dr Tse Man Wah Doris	(CMC)
	Dr Cheng Hon Wai, Benjamin	(TMH)
Specialty Programme Director Dr Ng Sheung Ching Jeffrey		(HOHH)
Young Fellow	Dr Chan Lut Ming	(HOHH)
Observers	Dr Mok Ka Wai, Alice	(SH)
	Dr Chan Chung On	(WTSH)